Har du några frågor?

kontakta oss

Bergvärme AB

Hantverksvägen 3A
861 36 Timrå

  • Telefon: 060-150 049
  • Mailadress:
  • info@bergvarme.se

Service

Telefon: 060-15 00 49
Mailadress: 
service@bergvarme.se 
Journummer kvällar och helger: 060-150 049

 

Fakturafrågor

Mailadress: faktura@bergvarme.se

Susanne Lundgren

Platschef, säljare

060-150049
072-1435959  susanne@bergvarme.se

Esbjörn Lindholm

VVS

060-150049  esbjorn@bergvarme.se

Jörgen Östlund

VVS

060-150049
jorgen@bergvarme.se

Hasse Peterzon

Säljare

060-150049
060-7858951 hasse@bergvarme.se

Festim Elezi

Borrning

073-0947929 festim@bergvarme.se

Niklas Olsson

Service, sälj

060-150049 
070- 7906143 niklas@bergvarme.se

Anders Hansson

Säljare

060-150049,
070-5906131 anders@bergvarme.se

Lars Baner